low carb update

img_5984I hope all is well, finally getting over a sinus infection, again, this virus is going around, my doctor said this is the measurement of society misery, this time of year, all the sickeness they are seeing. I have to take a antibiotic which I dont like as it messes up with the flora in my gut. not a good thing. anyway finding it harder to follow my low carb, probably due to this sickeness and antibotic use, and I have been hungrier than usual since following this diet. hopfully I will be able to get totally back on it once this infection is cleared and my gut is back to normal thank goodness for bottles of kefir to drink.

I had like three days worth of fever and it made me dehydrated I hardly had much of a appetite either, and when I went to the doctor my bp was really in the nice and healthy range. oh mabye this carb diet is working after all, but now i think it is because I was so dehydrated that it caused my lower bp (normal pressure even with meds is around 190+ over 90+ to 100 range) oh well I got to excited. I have been checking it now that I am better and it is back up close tothe ranges mentioned.

Really started to get bumbed that my health issues will never be resolved no matter what diet Ifollow nor matter how much I exercise or how many supplements or vitad3 or anything. maybe the number of bp that are considered healthy are actually manmade and arbitrary?

what do you all think?

 

Leave a Reply

