vitad3 update

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

Hi there everyone beautiful person out there, this is my update, as you know I have been trying to follow a fairly slow carb diet (which I am enjoying more than I thought) secondly I have been dosing with vitad3 gels with wool oil, okay when I started this whole thing I started out at 40,000 iu working down over several months this past year or so, (as you can see above if you can read it why these dosages seem okay for me) but several times after I start to see results and feel so much better sleeping better reduced apetite for high sugary foods go down, and more energy and less fuzzy fog etc I lower the dose so I don’t over do it, well every time I did after a few weeks the symptoms start to return and I have to up it again for a couple of weeks to see the symptoms abate (I did this about 3 times) so now I am back at 25,000 iu, per day, 5000 per day was not enough, too low for maintenance, 10,000 also was too low, I took this dosage for a couple of weeks and seen no improvement.

I have been dosing in the 20,000 iu range for about 2 weeks or so and I am starting to feel so much better. my appetite has normalized (don’t need to constantly munch) I sleep through the night again without the hunger or nervousness of low blood sugar symptoms even tho on paper I do not have hypoglycemia.

my periods are starting to normalize (until I started to eat a high soy product I did not know I was eating, I cannot handle even a hint of soy itmesses up my periods makes them last longer, heavier, more crampy and pms is worse as well) so I have reduced that, flaxseed and it’s oil does the same thing.  But my mood is better too. I am starting to have a training effect, improvments in stamina, breathing and etc when I exercise. I do hope you all can read those notes I scanned, tried to get a copy into a word processing document but it only pasted jibberjabber language.

enjoy. oh here is a picture of what is happening as of now,

Godsownersmanual 006

can you believe it is almost april?  SUCKS!!!! why does winter always want to hang on so long and summer want to be so cold like last year was?

Leave a Reply

