end of summer photos

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 015

cosmos,

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 008

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 019

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 017

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 030

I always feel like somebody’s watching me, and I get no privacy, is it the mailman watching?, whos watching!,  wonder who is watching me now!, who! the irs? no the neighborhood vultures thats who, lol.

they sat there so quite and hardly moved I didn’t notice them right away, so here is some more

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 047

hey you down there do you have a license to take pictures?, hey vultures I am hungry wonder what vultures taste like, chicken?

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 056

we taste like spam!!!, I am out of here!!.you have a nice day.

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 061

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 096

the first four pictures I got with my macro 50 mm lens this close up I used my long lens 500 mm telephoto lens. in fact I was actually closer to them in this tree with teh 50mm but a bit farther away with the long lens. quite a difference, I didnt use my tripod which probably would of removed some of the blur, that lens is heavy!! so I orderd a pack shoulder strap for the camara ot get if off my neck.

here is another

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 095

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 099

took these with my long lens I was way on the otherside of the yard, not a bad lens once you figure out how to use it, here are some night shots I took last night

nightshotsofplantssept 031 nightshotsofplantssept 032

nightshotsofplantssept 053

nightshotsofplantssept 055

nightshotsofplantssept 057

turkeyvulturesplantszoom 103

this vine I couldn’t id, still waiting on the extension guy who will try to id it for me, kind of a neat plant, didn’t notice any flowers I guess it’s flowers are abscured. I mean I see this fence all the time and mow by it all the time I would of noticed any pretty flowers here. hope you enjoyed my pictures.

 

One response to “end of summer photos

  1. Lovely photos for the end of summer and nto comes the colors of fall.

Leave a Reply

