late summer flowers

latesummerflowers 023

red morning glories

latesummerflowers 026

white butterfly bush, the butterflies and bees just love it and the fregrance fills the air after sunset, really nice.

latesummerflowers 030

latesummerflowers 032

latesummerflowers 035

red crape myrtle my less cold tolerant of them all.

latesummerflowers 037

my golden gate bloomed, I forgot to take pictures of it yesterday when it looked better than this, but Iknow they sent me the right color at least.

latesummerflowers 047

my pink crape got even prettier,

latesummerflowers 069

latesummerflowers 071

latesummerflowers 063

purple fountain grass not hardy for ohio, just an annual. thought it was pretty enough to buy.

Well that is all for now, have some wildflowers I planted that are about ready to bloom when they do I will post them, so enjoy these for now.

 

Leave a Reply

