some changes in landscaping

moreyardplantsaug 005

changed my bed a bit, I seen that purple fountain grass and thought it was beautiful, (not perennial around here) and changed it a bit and moved my caladiums into the ground instead using them at each end to create some kind of balance,

moreyardplantsaug 032

my crape again, hope not boring you guys but it seems to be getting fuller and fuller and the colors more vivid,

moreyardplantsaug 059

my bed gets more and more full without being overfull, my golden gate rose in the middle behind the horse and shells has a bud on it so I will get to see if they sent me the right rose, the morning glory is about to bloom, yea!

the sun is finally shining, can anyone explain why when we want rain is ti like no way but when we want sunshine it is like no way, it seems like summer is slipping away and it seems we missed alot of it, due to rain and cooler than average temp, yuck! talk to y’all later.

 

 

Leave a Reply

