my peach tree is in bloom

mypeachtree 002peachtreeupright2

peachtreeputupright

4 responses to “my peach tree is in bloom

  1. todaywithmeblog

    Beautiful trees! I LOVE trees – nature, trees, birds, animals, anything outside. Which is weird because I’m not one of those people who walk around barefoot outside and are nature fanatics; I just have a great appreciation for all natural things.

  2. oopsy daisies- I commented on the wrong post.
    This one: I love the pictures, they’re really good!

  3. ɭᴇх.ᴠʀ⁷

    The first pic looks just fab! 😀
    I like the way the background’s blurred to give more emphasis on the flowers.. 🙂
    Keep clicking!

Leave a Reply

