thank you

Howdy there friends, this post is to thank people for following my blog, don’t think I didn’t notice it, lol. glad people find some of my stuff interesting enough to take a look, heaven knows I am a pretty boring person overall, but anyway thanks.

little update, I found my supplementation to be alot more helpful then I thought, I am starting to sleep through the night, not waking up in the middle of the night with the jitters, and extreme hunger, my low carb diet is like wow a breeze, my appetite has toned down quite a bit, gradually I am feeling better (not feeling like I am on the verge of the flu or something) and it does’t take a lot of food to feel satiated my meals sizes have reduced for the most part without any effort on my part. dont feel the need to eat alot of sweet stuff, hopfully this trend will continue and I won’t suffer another dissappointment like the quadzillion I suffered in the past when i thought I was on the right path.

this also reminds me of something, so much I hear about how vita min and supplements have little benefit and you can get everything you need from food, WRONG! I realize they are very wrong about this, especially if your suffering a chronic health condition like lupus, or metabolic syndrome or diabetes heart disease or arthritis and the like, supplementation does work, which is probably why they discourage the use,considering who owns the medical community (rockerfellers for one) who feel there are to many people on this planet and we americans live to long (to long in that we collect what we paid in in retirement money they would like to keep for themselves).

And this explains codex almentarius, if supplements didn’t work do you think they would work so hard and spend so much of our money (oops their money) on getting them restricted to non potent amounts? creeps, one thing I can’t stand are lying hypocritical bigoted creeps, sorry about my language, had to vent, lol. after all rockerfellers are behind the heavy vaccination program in africa, probably america too, which sterilizes the women there. many who take them abort as well.

thanks again folks,

Leave a Reply

