wow, getting results already.

 

Hi there, wanted to share something that has intrigued me, I have been doing alot of walking latly (for some odd reason I cannot stand still) and one thing I noticed, I feel like I am standing up better (not crouched over crushing my lungs?) standing up straight was difficult I always ended up leaning a bit forward as I walk, and another thing my ankles arent hurting. they always hurt when I walk alot, my stride is more effcient I walk faster without added effort it is as if my legs are going more straight or something . it is weird,

another thing too is I find if my carb intake is below 25percent of total caloires that I wake about 4 am and can’t sleep, hypo symptoms, and I have to get up and eat something, but if I keep it around 25 percent, mostly quality starches (fruit was not cutting it for me) I sleep straight through and don’t wake until around 6 or so.

ther is really something to this s/low carb way, wish I would of done this long ago. oh yea, I am finding I lost all munchies and cravings of junky foods, even pop doesn’t appeal like it used to, it has never happened like this to me before. after 35 years of dealing with obesity and metabolic syndrome trying to follow the “experts” advice only to be dissappointed and feeling like I am a failure that it was my fault, rather I realize it is the wrong information for me,

thanks for all my followers, I don’t feel like I am typing into the wind where no one can hear me. I hope my posts are not boring.

a pretty part of trail at gorge park cuyahoga falls park. I thought the combo of rocky face and trees was pretty.

Leave a Reply

