howdy friends

this is just an update on my low carb way, I had a few bumps a few days ago, I was having trouble with increased appetite (probably due to pms it is time you know)one day I ate way to much, I should never eat a sandwich 2 and half hours before supper, and when I do I should just drink a protein drink I ended up overeating (even tho it was mostly good food barring a few cookies I ate), I learned my lesson to just drink a protein drink small one when I am hungry and supper is two hours away. the next day my appetite did drop and I ended up eating less, maybe my body agreed with me that I ate to much. the past few days I have been okay, my cravings for ice cream have been minimal, I had some yesterday and I just took two servings per package and added my favorite natural peanut butter wow that was a delicious combination.

today I am doing well, I did wake up in the middle of the night with the jitters, ate some peanut butter, and a small protein drink with a banana, took awhile to feel better now I realize why that happened old mother natures montly gift, thanks a bunch there lady. I also had some physical activity the night before before going to bed so I guess my sugar fell during the night.

what is funny I don’t feel at fatigued like usually this time of hte month, usually for the first few days I am like don’t ask me to do anything, not this time. maybe there is something to this low carb thing after all. I was anemic there a while back and the doc told me to take 325 mg of iron for 6 months. but that has come and gone several months ago. back in august I took my last dosage of iron.

the process has been slow, I did have that sickness there for almost two weeks but I am finally feeling well. last night I also remembered I forgot my bp pill which may have contributed to my anxiety, not sure.

if any are interested I have a few videos I did called low carb dialog part one two and three. you can check it out, I also plan a fourth as I see the results of this low carb way I am doing. or maybe call it my low carb hiking trail or some other neat title, you all can give me some ideas to title my videos because not to many people are watching my videos, so I need a name change.

 

 

Leave a Reply

