exercises

 

what exercises do you all do on a regular basis outside lifestyle normal everyday taking care of business exercise? I do my treadmill 3 times a week doing HIIT. warm up then one minute speed, one minute recovery,  I like my treadmill because I can stay home, it cushions my legs, and helps me get my heart rate really up there without high impact and for a more sustained period. I do this for about 20 minutes with a 3 minute cool down.  I walk the dogs at least 2 times a week when I can, and me and my hubby go hiking when we can. I do all the yard work too, 3 acres is alot to take care of. but since we have had little rain it has been easy,no mowing hardly at all. bad for farmers however.

rose

 

Leave a Reply

